Thursday, 8 November 2012

How to destroy angels_ / An omen_

Check out the video below for a taste of the new Htda_ e.p. I'll be featuring a track or two from the e.p. over the next couple of weeks, so tune in and you'll be among the first to here it!!

Full track listing:
  1. Keep it together
  2. Ice age
  3. On the wing
  4. The sleep of reason produces monsters
  5. The loop closes
  6. Speaking in tongues
Label: Columbia
Release date: 15/11/12

No comments:

Post a Comment